Friday, January 16, 2015

Blog Tour: Forgetting by J.L. Brooks


Title: Forgetting
Author: J.L. Brooks
Release Date: January 13, 2015
Cover Model: Michael Gleason
Michael on Instagram


I'm so thrilled to be part of the blog tour for this amazing story from J.L. Brooks.  Not only do I think you will love Stella and Julian, you will love the life messages in Forgetting.  In my humble opinion, J.L. has outdone herself this time - go grab a copy of Forgetting, you won't be disappointed.

Not only has J.L. written a gorgeous story, she is using this book to support much need fund raising for the development of a vaccine for breast and ovarian cancer ... yes, there is one in existence and with our support research can continue to ensure it becomes widely available.

"We believe that this vaccine will someday be used to prevent breast cancer in adult women in the same way that vaccines prevent polio and measles in children," says Dr. Tuohy.
To learn more and to make a donation, please visit:





Stella Brady was the epitome of indulgence. With a history of seducing gorgeous men, wrecking hotel rooms and provoking scandalous rumors, fame rewarded her extravagant behavior. Nothing was off limits when it came to gratifying her desires, except the one thing she craved most of all-anonymity.

In a strange twist of fate, a tragic accident robs Stella of all memories past the age of seventeen and she must reconcile the person she has become with the phantom of who she is supposed to be.
Trapped in a limbo of his own, Navy officer Julian Moreau has taken leave and returned to his childhood home in order to care for his dying mother. Growing restless with a life on hold, nothing could prepare him for the impossible. Stella Brady had returned to Mooresville.
Despite a decade of separation and hopeless circumstances, neither is able to deny the irresistible attraction and connection they share. As each layer of the past unravels, they must decide if falling in love could lead to a lifetime of happiness, or one worth forgetting.




Julian laughed at my boldness. My attempts to be a seductress fell upon a well-seasoned soldier.

“Why are you laughing at me? Do you find this funny?”

He shook his head and brought his lips closer to my mouth. “No, I find this ironic.”

“How so?” I asked with a pout.

He responded with the same lightheartedness. “Because this is the same thing you did the first night we were together. You had me come out here to the cove and you tried to seduce me.”

“Did it work?”

His pupils dilated while his hand trailed down my waist. “Of course it did. I was an eighteen-year-old boy, hopelessly in love with you.”

I giggled and allowed my lips to meet the soft curve of his neck. “Will you indulge me once more then?”

Reaching down to grab his hand, I brought it to my breast and squeezed over his fingers.

Julian’s head tilted back and he exhaled loudly.

“Tell me how it happened. How did I lose my innocence?”






Forgetting tells the story of Stella Brady, a ‘rock star’ in all meaning of the word.  She lived a fast life … drugs, alcohol, sex … until an accident robbed her of her memory from the age of seventeen. 

Forced to return home as she recovers, Stella faces the challenge of remembering … and then deciding whether the life she had is actually the life she wants.

I just loved Forgetting.  Stella is a wonderful character, a perfect combination of feisty and sensitive.  Her battle to remember is almost painful at times, particularly as it becomes clear that those around her know things that she doesn’t.  She must reconcile her present day experiences with the people she loves with the past she slowly pieces together and she doesn’t always like what she uncovers.

Along side Stella’s recovery, she is reunited with Julian.  Battling his own demons from the past Julian is a wonderful support for Stella.  The history they shared slowly unfolds and I couldn’t help but hope that they would find each other once and for all. 

Forgetting is more than a love story … it is a series of life messages that will touch many people.  For me, it reminded me that I have to have the courage to be completely vulnerable and trust that things will turn out as they are meant to be.

"We have no way of knowing what tomorrow will hold, we only have the present to make choices that will hopefully lead us to what we consider our destiny.”

I know this review doesn’t do Forgettting the justice it deserves.  It is beautifully written, with a depth to the characters that had me sharing their emotions, as if I was part of the story.  All I can say is that I loved Forgetting, it gave me so much more than a story and has earned a place on my ‘must read’ list.  I’ll be recommending this to everyone.

5 out of 5 stars


JL Brooks is a former columnist turned novelist. What started as a bet changed her entire course in life. With a passion for adventure, she believes everyone has a story to tell. Chances are she will try to convince you to tell yours.

"History will be kind to me, for I intend to write it."
                          -Winston Churchill








Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Smashwords




Monday, December 29, 2014

Release Blitz: One to Leave (One to Hold #5) by Tia Louise


Title: One to Leave
Series: One to Hold, #5
Author: Tia Louise
Release Date: 29 December, 2014


Some demons can't be shaken off.
Some wounds won't heal.

Until a pair of hazel eyes knocks you on your ass, and you realize it's time to stop running.


A STAND-ALONE, ONE TO HOLD NOVEL. Adult Contemporary Romance: Due to strong language and sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18.




One to Leave
By Tia Louise
© TLM Productions, 2014

Mariska

If you asked where this sudden surge of bravery came from, I’d have to be honest. I had no fucking idea. Stuart rode into the barn looking like sex on two legs… very tired sex on two legs, but sex on two legs all the same, and I made up my mind. After the way he kissed me yesterday, I didn’t care what type of bullshit line he tried to spin, Stuart Knight was in the same space as me. He was fighting hard, but he wanted this.
Now I was in his bedroom ordering him around, and he was actually allowing it. Humoring me, more like it. Not for one minute was I suffering from the delusion that this man took orders from anyone. Still, for whatever reason, exhaustion or simple curiosity, he let me take the lead.
 Once his shirt was off, I couldn’t hide the hitch in my breath at the site of his lined torso. Ridges crossed his abdomen, lines stretched across his broad shoulders and down his arms. He lay on his stomach across the mattress, and it was all I could do not to run my tongue over every inch of his beautiful body. Instead, I quickly took off my boots, and for increased mobility (yes, that was my excuse), I removed my denim shorts.
Lightly I smoothed my palm across his lower back, trying to remember the touches I’d learned in the few massage therapy classes I’d taken. Why hadn’t I taken more? Kneading a little harder, I knew I had to get lower, down into the pelvic area to give him relief.
“Do you mind if I remove your boxers?” My voice was breathless and trembling. Those snug, dark briefs didn’t hide much, but I knew once I saw that ass, I’d be a goner.
“No.”
One word. He’d sounded almost as cautious as me when he said it. Closing my eyes, I shook myself. Now was the time. This was my man. If I was going to make it happen, if I was going to make any of this make sense, from the day I left Bayville to this moment, I had to go for it. Fate had dropped this opportunity straight in my lap.
Inhaling a quiet breath, I gently pulled the waistband out and lowered it down his legs. I knew what was on the other side, pressed between his pelvis and the mattress, and I didn’t want to hurt him. Miraculously, I got his underwear off, and
Oh.
My.
God.
Square and tight, with palm-sized indentations on each side… For a moment, I could only stare at his backside. Perfect and golden as the rest of him.
Climbing back onto my knees, I took the quietest deep breath in the history of recorded time. It trembled going in, and my hand trembled reaching out. I touched him. He seemed to breathe at that exact moment as well—almost as if he’d been holding his breath, too. 





Tia Louise is a former journalist, world-traveler, and collector of beautiful men (who inspire all of her stories... wink)—turned wife, mommy, and novelist.

She lives in the center of the U.S.A. with her lovely family and one grumpy cat. There, she dreams up stories she hopes are engaging, hot, and sexy, and that cause readers rethink common public locations~

It’s possible she has a slight truffle addiction.



Sign up for Tia's Book News here

Get Exclusive Sale and New Release text alerts straight to your device: Text "TiaLouise" to 77948*

*Max 6 messages per month; HELP for help; STOP to cancel; Text and Data rates may apply. Privacy policy available, allnightreads@gmail.com.



Amazon | iTunes | Kobo | Nook | Google Play | ARe



Paperbacks on ...

Books by Tia LouiseONE TO HOLD SERIES


One to Hold (Derek & Melissa), 2013

One to Keep (Patrick & Elaine), 2014

One to Protect (Derek & Melissa), 2014

One to Love (Kenny & Slayde), 2014

One to Leave (Stuart & Mariska), Dec. 29, 2014




a Rafflecopter giveaway




   love p

Friday, December 26, 2014

Release Blitz: Striving for Acceptance (Striving #3) by B.L. Mooney





Title: Striving for Acceptance
Series: Striving #3
Author: B.L. Mooney
Release Date: 26 December, 2014


Third in the Striving Series, but can be read alone. 

We all want to feel accepted, but sometimes we do unacceptable things. When we push it too far and do the unforgivable, are we still allowed to hope for that acceptance?

Or are we doomed to accept a life of loneliness?

My current bed friend is someone who’s struggling to find his own acceptance. His big crime? He’s following his dreams. His father can’t accept the fact he no longer wants to follow in his footsteps. Should he be shut out because he quit the family business? I don’t think so. But if he should, I’ve got bigger problems.

My crime?

I cheated on my husband and then killed the man I cheated with. Would you still accept me?

Ages 18+ due to adult situations and violence.






“Could you hand me another clay pot, please?” I was crouched down, getting the displays ready for opening day. Never mind it was still three weeks away. I needed to keep busy.

The pot appeared before me and I grabbed it. “Thanks.”

“You’re welcome.”

I turned my head to the male voice and was inches from a bulge I’d gotten used to having in my face. I hadn’t seen what the bulge was made of yet, but he sure liked thrusting it in my face every chance he could.

I snipped the shears I had in my hand. “You’re very brave to come that close.” He backed up. “That’s what I thought.”

I stood and looked at him. His curly blond hair needed a cut, as usual, and the smirk on his face needed to be smacked off. I tilted my head to the side and wondered what he would look like without the scruff he tried to pass off as a beard. Why should I care what he would look like? I shook my head.

“What do you need, Mick? I’m busy.”

“I just thought I’d see if you needed help.”

“As I’ve told you the other fifty times you’ve come over, no. I’ve got everything under control.”

He rocked back on his heels and looked around. “It does look good.”

“Thank you.”

My sister, Rachael, came from the back and smiled. We were complete opposites. She had long, wavy blonde hair while my hair was black and cut short. You might have been able to tell we were from the same gene pool if I showed my body off the way she did, but I liked to keep things a little more under wraps compared to her curve-hugging style. Besides, I’d always been the more casual type and she was all about the latest styles. It looked good on her, but I’ve got better things to worry about than clothes.

The other thing which set us apart was the fact she was friendly. I wasn’t. “Hey, Mick, what brings you over?”

“Just being neighborly.”

I rolled my eyes and turned to work on another display. “We’ve got it. Thanks for stopping by.”

Rachael waited until he left. “You’re not very nice to him.”

“He isn’t someone I want to be nice to.”

“I think you could be very nice to each other.” She smiled. “I’ve tried to get Carl to grow some scruff like that. It’s sexy. The least you could do is play nice with him and tell me if it—”

“Look, he’s the lease-holder. I don’t need to be caught up in that. Plus, he’s a little rude, always pushing his cock in my face.”

Her hands fell to her sides. “Excuse me?”

“Yes, it’s always there.”

She smiled. “Maybe you’re just always looking.”

“Don’t you have to pick up Amy?”

“Shit.” She looked at her watch. “I really do, but this conversation isn’t over.”

I mumbled, “It is for me.”
I had just finished wiping down the counter even though I’d already cleaned it a dozen times. I wasn’t ready to go home. I wanted to make sure it was perfect for opening day.

There was a small tap on the door. “Let me in already!” Mick yelled.

I rolled my eyes and walked over to the door. “It’s unlocked. Just open—” I opened it to see him balancing two plates and two glasses of wine. He walked past without an invitation. “What are you doing?”

“Come over and help me.”

Curiosity got the better of me. I walked over and watched as he turned his ass to me. “Take out the tablecloth, will you? It’s a little big, but if you keep it folded in half, it should fit the counter.”

I took the tablecloth from his back pocket and laid it out as he said to. “What are you doing?”

“Dinner.” He set the plates and glasses down. “You never leave for dinner or have anything ordered in.” He looked me over. “You’re too thin.”

I placed my hands on my hips. “Excuse me?”

“You need to keep your strength up if you’re going to run a company by yourself. You need to take care of yourself or you have no business taking care of anything else.”

He handed me a napkin with a fork and knife and pointed to the plate. I watched him grab a couple of stools for us. “Eat.” He sat on his stool and dug in. “Are you going to tell me you don’t like steak?”

I shook my head. I sat down and looked at the steak, baked potato, and green beans. “I’m just trying to figure out what your motive is.”

“Money.”

I looked up. “You want me to pay you for this.”

“No, I want you to pay for your lease, and you can’t do that if you run yourself down.” He took another bite and pointed at my plate. “Eat.”

I could live with that answer. It was honest and impersonal, so I liked it. I started eating. “This is really good.”

“Thanks.”

“How did you keep it warm?”

“I don’t live far.”

“Oh.”

We sat in silence and finished our meal. It wasn’t uncomfortable. The sounds of the utensils against the plates filled the air and before I knew it, I had cleaned the plate.

“See, you feel better now, don’t you?”

I allowed a small smile. “I do. Thank you.”

He nodded and looked around. “It’s remarkable how good this place looks. You’ve done a great job.”

“Thanks. Thank you for dinner, too.”

He turned back to me and smiled. “You’re welcome.”

A police car with lights and sirens went by and I started shaking. He noticed. “I’m going to take the plates to the back and rinse them off for you, but I don’t have any detergent to clean them.”

He held my hand and stopped me from taking his plate. “What’s wrong?”

“Oh, it just startled me, is all. I’ll be right back.”

He allowed me to go to the back with the dishes. I set them in the sink and took a deep breath while I hung my head and leaned on the counter. I wondered if Al was available. It made it easier after I moved into Rachael’s apartment to see her neighbor down the hall, but it also made it more difficult to avoid him. I needed to forget life for a while and he always helped me with that, but he had started to want too much. I just wanted sex.

“Hey.” Mick came into the back, scaring me. I jumped, dropping the knife in the sink. “I’m sorry. You were just back here a little longer than I thought it would take to rinse plates.”

“I must be tired.” I grabbed a hand towel and dried the plates. “They still need soap, but at least you won’t get anything dirty.”

“Thanks.” He looked back out to the front. “Do you want to talk about it?”

“No. There’s nothing to talk about.” I walked around him and took the plates to the counter. He had already folded the tablecloth.

“Okay, but I’m a pretty good listener.”

“I’m not good at talking. Just ask my sister.”

He smiled. “I’m not, either. I think that’s what makes me a good listener.” He looked around. “Well, I think I’ll get out of your way and let you go home. You need to rest up for your big day.”

I laughed. “That’s a lot of resting. It’s still a few weeks out.” What I needed wasn’t rest. I checked my watch. Al went to bed early, and I needed to catch him before he went to sleep.

He pointed to my watch. “Do you have somewhere you need to be?”

“Not exactly. I wanted to catch a friend before he went to sleep.”

“He?”

“I’m allowed to have male friends.”

“I never said you couldn’t.”

“It was implied.”

He raised an eyebrow. “From one word?”

“It was the tone.”

He tilted his head forward. “The tone was surprise that you liked the male species.”

“Occasionally.”

“I’m a lot closer.”

“To what?”

He stepped up to me but didn’t touch me. “For what you need your friend for.”

We stood there staring at each other. He was probably wondering if I was going to take him up on his offer, and I was wondering if he was serious. It didn’t matter. I couldn’t get involved and risk losing the shop, no matter how promising the bulge he constantly put in front of me was.

“You have no idea what I need my friend for.”

He walked me backwards until I hit the counter. “You want him to take care of your needs. Needs you suddenly have ever since that cop car went blaring by. You need him to help you forget life for a while, to make you feel good, and protected.” He leaned in and whispered in my ear. “Deny it.”

I swallowed as he leaned in more, pressing his body to mine and reaching behind me to grab the dishes. I closed my eyes when he walked away. The breath I had been holding was finally released. Al better not have gone to sleep yet.

I unlocked my door and threw my purse on the chair. I wanted to take a shower before I went to Al’s. He didn’t care if I came over dirty from working in the shop, but I cared. Before I got to the bathroom, there was a knock on my door. I smiled; only one person knocked like that. He could shower with me.

I opened the door and smiled even wider. “Hey, I was just going to jump in the shower and head over, but you can come in with me. My back needs washing.”

He stepped in, but didn’t look happy. “Deb, we need to talk.”

I lowered my head and shut the door. I was dreading this day, the day he demanded more than sex. I turned and looked at the guy I’d spent the last several months with but knew very little about. That was how I wanted to keep it.

He was blond, dumb, and a great fuck. That’s all I needed to know and all I wanted to know. I was going to miss the orgasms he could give me. Fuck. “Al, we’ve talked about this.”

“No, actually.” He looked at the package in his hands. “I met someone.”

I took a step back. I hadn’t expected that. “You did?”

“Yeah, and I want to be exclusive with her.” He handed me the package.

“What’s this?”

“A goodbye gift.” He rubbed the back of his neck with his hand. “Don’t open it until I leave, but I feel bad about this.”

I put the box on the side table and hugged him. “Do not feel bad at all. I’m very happy for you.”

He hugged me back. “You are?”

“Of course.” I backed up and patted his chest. “You have a big heart in there and have wanted to give it to someone for a long time. I’m glad you’ve found someone to give it to.” I looked at the gift. “You really didn’t have to.”

He smiled. “Yes, I did.” He checked his watch. “She’s coming over any minute, so I should get back to my apartment. Thanks for being cool with this. I’m going to miss you.”

“I’m not going anywhere, champ. We’ll still see each other. We’ll just see each other with our clothes on.”

He smiled and nodded as he walked out. I locked the door behind him and turned to the package. I should’ve given it back to him. He didn’t need to give me anything. What I received from our time together was the only thing I’d wanted from him. I opened the package and smiled. I guess he wanted to make sure I still had my orgasms.

I took it out and looked at the deluxe model vibrator he had given me. I wasn’t much into vibrators and didn’t have the need for them with him next door. I shrugged and took it to the bedroom. I didn’t have him anymore, so no need for his money to go to waste.



B.L. Mooney started writing when the voices and storylines in her head ran out of room. They were getting too cramped and neither B.L. nor the characters could take it anymore, so she did the only thing she could do—she made room. She always knew she wanted to write, but vowed to make time for it later. Now that she’s made time for writing, most everything else falls to the wayside. That seems to suit the characters that keep popping up in her head just fine.

B.L. lives in the Midwest, and her other talents include in-demand cookies, a very dry sense of humor, and stealth eavesdropping. Some mannerisms, attitudes, or twists come from random sentences picked up while passing by strangers. So speak up the next time you have something to gossip about. You never know, it may just end up on the pages of the next book you read.

She loves to hear from her readers via email AuthorBLMooney@gmail.com



Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads Author | Amazon Author





Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes



ALSO AVAILABLE 

#1 Striving for Normal (FREE) 


#2 Striving for Perfection 



Monday, December 22, 2014

Release Day Launch: The Seductive Nights Box Set by Lauren Blakely



We are so excited to bring you the Release Day Launch for Lauren Blakely's SEDUCTIVE NIGHTS Box Set! The SEDUCTIVE NIGHTS Box Set is a compilation of the novella and all three full-length novels from her first Erotic Romance Series, The Seductive Nights Series! Grab this box set now and stay warm through those cold winter nights ahead.



The Seductive Nights Box Set will be at it’s lowest price ever as an introductory rate for the holidays at just $2.99, but this price will go up over the weekend following its release!

Message from Lauren:
I'm so thrilled that so many readers have fallen in love with Julia and Clay and the Seductive Nights series. I originally only intended to write one book, Night After Night, and then it became two with After This Night. As soon as I published that book last May, readers asked for even more! So I wrote One More Night, and it was such a joy to spend more time with this couple. I hope more readers have a chance to get to know their sexy love story, and that's why I have packaged all three full-length novels starring Julia and Clay in one box set for the first time ever! Happy Holidays and may your nights be filled with pleasure!




Seductive Nights: The Complete Julia and Clay Collection is a box set of all the books starring Julia and Clay in the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Seductive Nights Series. This box set includes First Night, Night After Night, After This Night, and One More Night. This is the ONLY Seductive Nights box set that includes the final Julia and Clay novel, ONE MORE NIGHT.

-FIRST NIGHTWhen the sinfully handsome Clay Nichols walks into her bar in San Francisco, Julia Bell simply wants a break from the troubles that keep chasing her. They share one scorchingly hot night together, but discover a connection that runs deeper than mere chemistry....

-NIGHT AFTER NIGHTWith a dirty mind and a mouth to match, Clay Nichols is everything Julia never knew she wanted and exactly what she cannot have. He walked into her life one night and unlocked pleasure in her that she never knew was possible. Possessing her body, captivating her every thought. Which makes him way too dangerous for Julia to risk her heart, given that she has a price tag on her head. She ran after one mind-blowing week with him, but now he's back, and determined to make her his own.

-AFTER THIS NIGHTClay Nichols can’t get the gorgeous and fiery Julia Bell out of his mind. He’s so drawn to her, and to the nights they shared, that she's all he can focus on. But she's playing hot and cold, and he wants all of her. When he finds her again at her sister's wedding, they have a second chance but she'll have to let him all the way in. And they'll learn just how much more there is to the intense chemistry they share, and whether love can carry them well past the danger of her past and into a new future, after this night...

-ONE MORE NIGHTSexy bartender Julia Bell and hot-as-hell entertainment lawyer Clay thought their future was clear sailing. But life doesn't work that way and the fiery lovers run into a slew of new challenges. Trouble looms in every corner on their trip to the city of sin. Can Clay save Julia from danger one more time? Or will he be too late for the woman he adores?





She tugged one end of the ribbon, letting the white satiny bow fall across the shiny wrapping paper. Ripping off the paper, she popped open the top of the box, and there it was. That glow in her eyes. The absolute joy in receiving gifts. She was a delight to give presents to because she never faked her appreciation. Reaching inside the box, she wrapped her fingers around the necklace then gently lifted the long strand of pearls. “Oh my God, they’re stunning. They’re so fucking gorgeous.”

She draped the pearls over her hand, the long strands like waterfalls of smooth, rounded beads. She gazed at them like they were precious, a fitting response, since they were. “They’re real,” she said, with wonder in her voice as she looked up at him.

He nodded. “I would never give you something fake.”

“I’ve never had pearls before. I’ve never thought of myself as a pearl person.”

“Then let me show you how I want you to wear them, so you can see how absolutely fucking sexy a pearl person can be,” he said, standing up and making his way to his suitcase. He opened one of the zipper compartments where he’d tucked a dress for her, and brought it over. “Another gift. Put this on.”

“Now?”

He nodded. “Yes. Model it for me.”

“As you wish,” she said, standing up and glancing once at the cockpit. “What about the pilot?”

“I told him we’d be making full use of the plane and he said he’d have his eyes on the sky the whole time.”

“Then keep your eyes on me,” she said, looping the strand around her neck, then stripping off her skirt, letting it pool at her feet, her gaze locked on him the whole time. He watched her, growing harder with each layer she removed—now her shirt, then her lacy bra. He reclined the spacious leather seat, taking in the show, savoring every second of her undressing. She stood before him in only her underwear, a small bit of sheer white covering her pussy, the evidence of her arousal
already starting to show as he caught a quick glimpse between her legs.

“There’s no need for the panties. Get rid of them now, Julia,” he told her in a rough voice.

She nodded, and stepped out of the panties.

Taking the silky dress from his hands, she tugged it on, and he shuddered, jealous of the fabric that now hugged her naked curves. She turned around, but kept looking at him, watching as he caught sight of the backless dress for the first time.

He drew a sharp breath, letting it fill his chest as the view of her bare skin fueled his desire. “Come here. I need to adjust those pearls,” he said, and she kneeled in front of him. In one quick move, he shifted the strand from her front, dangling between her breasts, to her back, so the pearls were a choker on her neck.

“Now sit on my lap, so I can admire you,” he said, and she rose, then positioned her sweet little ass on his thighs. He smoothed his hands over the soft skin of her back, his cock stiffening as she hitched in a breath at his touch. Unable to resist her breasts, he looped his hands around to cup them through the fabric, kneading and stroking until her nipples quickly turned to hard diamond points. She gasped, and arched her back, pressing her breasts further into his hands as if she needed the pressure, craved the touch. He played with her breasts until she was nearly panting, then returned his hands to her gorgeous back, and the trail of pearls that led down her spine. “I can’t decide if I want you to wear these while I fuck you or if I want to play with them while I’m fucking you,” he mused, as he fingered the pearls.

“How would you play with them?” she asked, and her voice sounded hot, wanton.

“Let’s find out.”


Lauren Blakely writes sexy contemporary romance novels with heat, heart, and humor, and her books have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and iBooks bestseller lists. Like the heroine in her novel, Far Too Tempting, she thinks life should be filled with family, laughter, and the kind of love that love songs promise. Lauren lives in California with her husband, children, and dogs. She loves hearing from readers! Her novels include Caught Up In Us, Pretending He's Mine, Playing With Her Heart, Trophy Husband, Far Too Tempting, The Thrill of It, Every Second With You, Burn For Me, Melt for Him, Night After Night, After This Night and One More Night. She recently released Stars In Their Eyes, the first book in her new adult series Wrapped Up in Love, spun off from the bestselling Caught Up in Love series. In November she'll release Nights With Him, a standalone novel in her New York Times Bestselling Seductive Nights series. She also writes for young adults under the name Daisy Whitney.



Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads Author





Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes & NobleiBooks





a Rafflecopter giveaway