Thursday, October 3, 2013

Release Day Blitz: What He Really Feels (He Feels Trilogy, #2) by Lisa Suzanne

It's release day for Lisa Suzanne's What He Really Feels.
We met Travis in How He Really Feels and now it's time to hear his story!

Book: What He Really Feels (He Feels, #2) 

Author: Lisa Suzanne 
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Release Date: October 3, 2013 

He told her How He Really Feels and had his heart broken. Now Travis Miller is trying to move on from the greatest heartbreak of his life by getting out of town. But two nights before his big move to California, Travis meets a mystery woman who grabs hold of his broken heart and gives him hope that he can piece it back together. Will Travis ever figure out What He Really Feels, or will he be stuck on his first love forever? Will he find his happily ever after? What He Really Feels contains some adult situations and is intended for mature readers.

How He Really Feels

Lisa Suzanne is a high school English teacher who lives at home in Arizona with her amazing husband and adorable yellow lab.  

how he really feels

What He Really Feels

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Book Enthusiast Promotions