Monday, February 3, 2014

New Release: Unwanted Stars by Melissa Brown

Happy Release Day to Melissa Brown! Unwanted Stars is LIVE! Unwanted Stars is book four in the Love of My Life Series and is Auden & Campbell’s story! 

Be sure to grab your copy at the following retailers:

It’s funny how the tiniest of things can change your life… an invitation, a simple kiss goodnight, a matchbook…

Auden Kelly is in need of a change.

She’s trading in her nine-to-five sales job for the adventure of a lifetime: a one year contract with a European tour company.

For one full year, Auden will get paid to see the world. What could be better? Her brother gives her a journal, instructing her to document all of her adventures as she travels from country to country. And that’s exactly what she does.

When a mysterious stranger enters her life, however, everything changes: her expectations, her priorities and her view of the world. And nothing for Auden will ever be the same.

Note: Although these books are part of a series, they do not need to be read in order

Other books in the Love of My Life Series

Bouquet Toss - Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Goodreads

Champagne Toast - Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Goodreads

Picturing Perfect - Amazon | Goodreads